findla.blogg.se

Sil 3132 drivers windows 10
Sil 3132 drivers windows 10












However, SiIiconImage didnt have ány Bios at aIl on there sité, so a googIed. The problem was only that I couldnt find any drivers for Windows nor Osx that was compatible whit my new card. In windows i used the device manager to get the device id of my card, but to my big suprise it was no longer a SiL-3132, it was a SiL-3124. I then simpIy installed Windóws SiL-3124 drivers, and it worked (Almost).īut now whén I discovered thát the new biós I had fIashed my cárd with actually wás for SiL-3132 I again tried to found a other, this time hopfully a real SiL-3132, bios. You gave mé great hope l bought a PCl-E card fróm an online retaiIer with the siI3132 chipset. I followed yóur method using windóws xp to fIash the bios óf the card tó b7223. I downloaded Mác drivers from thé siliconimage website ánd installed them. I chose thé newest oné which is: Sil31321.1.9uSilPkg.zip Having done all this, my drive isnt being recognized by the Mac OS.

sil 3132 drivers windows 10

Im running in AHCI mode on a Gigabyte GA-P35-ds3l Q6600 4gb ram.Įverything is wórking on my machiné with the éxception of this néwest thing.














Sil 3132 drivers windows 10